Recommendations

These are some of the amazing people I have had the pleasure if working

 Wedding Organiser / Event Coordinator
Harish Shah – 07946 546398 – harishshah@btconnect.com

Videography/Cinematography companies
Kat Films – 07715 278655 – info@katfilms.net – http://www.katfilms.net
Paskali Wedding Films- 07958 370765 – yanny@paskalifilms.com – http://www.paskalifilms.com
Clearcut Production – 07886 833 776 – info@clearcutproduction.co.uk – http://clearcutproduction.co.uk

Hindu Priests
Vasudev Mehta- Mobile: 07970 207 056 – pandit.vasudev@gmail.com http://www.hindu-wedding-priest.co.uk
Kamal Pandey – Mobile : 07951 992322 –  info@kamalpandey.com – http://kamalpandey.com
Parth Joshi – Mobile: 07719 721747 –  parth_30@yahoo.com – http://www.parthjoshi.com

Wedding Music Specialists – there is only one!
Shiv Gopal Music: 07885 786025 –  info@shivgopal.com – http://www.shivgopal.com/

Bridal Haute Couture
Mira Taylor – 07904 404197 – bespoke@mirataylorcouturehouse.com – https://www.facebook.com/MIRATAYLORCOUTURE

Mandaps / Event Decor
Gayatri Weddings – 0208 905 7122 – sales@gayatriweddings.com – http://www.gayatriweddings.com
Mistique – 020 8664 1133 – info@mevents.co.uk – http://mevents.co.uk

Cake!
Mimi Cakes – 020 8577 2000 –  tejal@mimiscakes.co.uk – http://mimiscakes.co.uk
Cake Boulevard – 07904 924375 – http://www.cakeboulevard.com

Photo Booth
Ultimate Photo Booth – 07956 505495 – info@ultimatephotobooth.co.uk http://www.ultimatephotobooth.co.uk